Over a cup of hotness 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, you would see me nervous and distracted and fiddling with my fingers. I have never been able to sit still and it becomes more difficult when my emotions are running high. 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, you would see me adding 2 and half packets of sugar to my coffee. And you would definitely be making a remark over how much sugar I consume as a doctor. 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, you would see me carrying a book with me and you will definitely ask me about my reading taste. 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, you would see me checking out other tables around. I like observing people; sometimes I make up stories about them. 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, I would be asking you all about your life story. I would be gossiping with you about hot guys or girls. I would moat likely be askingh you very awkward personal questions.

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, I would be telling you about my blog and how excited I am about it. My blog tasks has been challenging on itself. I would be telling you about my blog statistics. I would be telling you how maximum views are seen mostly on a Monday. How the stats analysis revealed that my frequent posts in a day undervalues certain travel posts and I need to control my exuberance. 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, I would be telling you how much I need to prepare a shopping list. My friends and family keep asking what I would like to get from outside, and everytime I have asked for souvenirs for some reason.

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, I would be asking you about your sunsign and try to match the description with your personality traits. 

If you and I were to meet over a cup of coffee, we would definitely end the evening sharing a good dessert and making plans to meet again. I would probably forget to exchange numbers, but I will definitely find a way to get in touch.  

8 thoughts on “Over a cup of hotness 

Leave a Reply

