My very first

Medium – Oil painting on Canvas

Created on – 8 March 2012

 

Oil paintings have always attracted my attention. Not only because they add a depth and dimensions to the image but also because there is a ease and comfort with which you can work with them. Learning, however, was a different subject entirely. I was in middle of academic year of my medical course and I used to have vacation of nothing less than a week.

However, perseverance does pay off. This was done in a period of 10 days.

I am unable to find the original picture which had the same coloring as mine. But this is the best I could find.

What do you think people??

4 thoughts on “My very first

Leave a Reply

